CHI Friendship is led by the voices of the people we support. From agency goals to the direction of our overall services, the people we support are the true leaders. We also value the ongoing leadership from employees in every position of our company, supported by our Senior Leadership and Board of Directors.

Senior Leadership

Dori Leslie


Dave Odegaard

Director of Plant Operations

Kristine Christensen


Steven Ouren

Human Resource Manager

Board of Directors

Kathy Hogan
Chairperson, North Dakota State Senator

Mark DuBord
Vice Chair, Banker, American Federal

Julie Goebel
Division SVP/COO, CSH

Sister Stella Olson
Presentation Sister

Jim Dusek
Banker, First United Bank

Brian Arett
Retired, Executive Director

Jeff Pederson
Retired, Executive Director

Helaine Arnold
Retired, Pastoral Services

AnnaLisa Nash

Adele Page

Mary Schneider
North Dakota State Representative

Sister Mary Margaret Mooney
Presentation Sister

Jay Sorum
Self-Advocate, CHI Friendship

Jim Nyhof
Employee Health & Benefits Advisor, MMA